Kontakt

SPIN 1

Juznomoravskih Brigada 207

381 16 234 301, 381 16 234 302

 

RADNO VREME

06:00 - 22:00

SPIN 2

Juznomoravskih Brigada 185

381 16 218 666

 

RADNO VREME

Pon - Pet 08:00 - 20:00

Sub 08:00 - 15:00

Nedeljom ne radimo

SPIN 3

Rade Zunica 115b

381 16 214 600

 

RADNO VREME

06:00 - 22:00

SPIN 4

Stepe Stepanovica 62

381 16 601 900

 

RADNO VREME

06:00 - 22:00


Direktor:
Zisic Jovan


Direktor Finansija:
Zisic Aleksandra
sanja@spinmarket.rs

Administrator:
Zisic Aleksandra
saska@spinmarket.rs

Administrator:
Lazic Jelena
jelena@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 3 555 883

Administrator:
Grujic Aleksandra
sandra@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 8 355 516

Administrator:
Mikic Zeljko
zeljko@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 6 355 589

Administrator:
Misic Mila
mila@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 8 355 512

Administrator:
Stamenkovic Sanja
sanja@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 7 355 588

Referent Naplate Potrazivanja:
Vlatkovic Natasa
natasa@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 6 355 588

Administrator:
Ivkovic Jelena
jivkovic@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 4 355 590


Administrator:
Krstic Dragana
dragana@spinmarket.rs

Sef Nabavke:
Zdravkovic Bojan
boki@spinmarket.rs
+381 60 5 355 588